Berklee Jazz Standards for Solo Piano
  • Berklee Jazz Standards for Solo Piano

Berklee Jazz Standards for Solo Piano

Piano met online mediabestanden
Item type
Publisher name

Twelve arrangements for solo Jazz Piano of standard Jazz tunes. These arrangements are fun to play, musically suitable for performance, and support the Berklee Piano curriculum and other activities (e.g., auditions). They are organized by performance level, with examples from Levels 1 through 4, so this collection will support every Pianist's journey through Berklee and other Jazz Piano programs. The accompanying recording features performances of the pieces by the arrangers. Tunes include: Autumn Leaves, Black Orpheus, Body and Soul, A Foggy Day (In London Town), In a Mellow Tone, My Foolish Heart, Stolen Moments and more.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Afternoon In Paris
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Black Orpheus
  • Body And Soul
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • My Foolish Heart
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Spain
  • Stolen Moments
On order / usually despatched in 7 working days